Entertainment Foreign

YG Entertainment’s New Boy Group TREASURE Makes Grand Debut With “BOY” MV

TREASURE has made their much-anticipated debut!

Early today, at 6 p.m. KST, YG Entertainment’s new boy group released their debut single album. “THE FIRST STEP: CHAPTER ONE” along with the music video for the title track.

“BOY” is composed by CHOICE37, HAE, Se.A, R.Tee, and members Choi Hyun Suk and Haruto. They had participated in the rap making with lyrics by Se.A and CHOICE37. A catchy song with a powerful beat. The song is about a boy who boldly expresses his feelings for someone he is attracted to.

Watch the music video below!

Source: Soompi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *